Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Yatton Rugby app

View

2nd XV - The team

Neil Hynam

Second Row
W 4 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 3rd XV , Vets XV , Club XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors