Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Yatton Rugby app

View

2nd XV - The team

Stuart Hill

Tight-head Prop
W 3 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 3rd XV , Vets XV , Club XV , 1st XV
Previous clubs: None. Yatton Since 1978
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
  • Sub On ( '20 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors