Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Yatton Rugby app

View

2nd XV - The team

Cam Polledri

Outside Centre
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 3rd XV , Club XV
Previous clubs: Winscombe 'RFC
Bristol Academy
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '58 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
  • Sub On ( '27 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors