Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Yatton Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Matt Miles

Second Row
W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
14
Also plays for Club XV , 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors